Author Topic: Tatyana <mele.4ap@yandex.com>  (Read 1601 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Tatyana <mele.4ap@yandex.com>
« on: January 10, 2019, 10:48:50 AM »
Name: Tatyana
City: Salsk, Georgia

Hello ******!
Thank you for your answer. I'm sorry I didn't answer you before. Now I have access to the Internet only at my work. I do not have a computer at home.
And on my phone ran out of money on the Internet. I hope you understand me. I work as an accountant in a construction company.
I would like to tell you more about me. I live in Salsk. I understand that there is a great distance between us. I hope this is not a problem for you.
I think distance is not a problem in the modern world. Now it is difficult for me to start a new relationship. I am disappointed in Russian men.
I studied English when I was in college. So I decided to try to find a man abroad. My English is not perfect. But I hope you understand my letter.
I hope that you are not afraid of the great distance between us, and we can continue our acquaintance. I decided to use the Internet to try to find love in the big world.
I want to create a reliable and honest relationship without cheating. I want to tell you right away that I am not interested in flirting or a short novel.
I am only interested in a serious relationship. I want to find an adult man who is serious about relationships. If you are not interested in a serious relationship, then I ask you not to respond to this letter.
I have previously communicated with men on the Internet. But most of them just wanted to get my intimate photos. It was very unpleasant for me.
I want to tell you that I will never send intimate photos. I hope that you will not ask me for intimate photos. My age is 32 years old. My birthday is December 15th.
My height is 163 centimeters. My weight is 58 kilograms. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink alcohol. I do not smoke cigarettes. I can cook well.