Author Topic: Tatyana <nezauzhe@yandex.com>  (Read 1326 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Tatyana <nezauzhe@yandex.com>
« on: November 07, 2018, 10:29:46 AM »
Name: Tatyana
City: Kamyshin, Russia

Hello ******.
Thanks for the answer. My name is Tatyana. I am sorry that I did not answer you before. I only have access to the internet during my work.
I do not have access to the internet at home. I hope you can understand me. I work as a seller of cosmetics and perfumes. I want to tell you more about me.
I live in the city Kamyshin. My city is in the Volgograd region in Russia. You can find it on the map.
I understand that there is a big distance between us. I hope that's no problem for you. I think that distance is not a problem in the modern world.
Now it's hard for me to start a new relationship. My last relationship did not end well. I studied English when I was at university.
So I decided to find a man abroad. My English is not perfect. I apologize for making mistakes.
But I hope you understand me. I hope you are not afraid of the great distance between us, and we can continue our acquaintance.
I decided to use the internet to find the right man in the big world. I want to create a reliable and honest relationship without lying.
I would like to tell you right away that I am not interested in flirting or a short novel. I am interested in a serious relationship.
I want to find a grown man who takes life seriously. I want to find the right partner.
If you are not interested in a serious relationship, please do not answer this letter. I have talked to some men on the internet before.
But most just wanted to get my bare photos. It was very uncomfortable for me. I would like to tell you that I will never send naked photos.
I hope you do not ask me for nude photos. Now I am 34 years old.
My birthday is on the 2nd of August. My size is 170 centimeters. My weight is 53 kilograms. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle.