Author Topic: Olha <tawrtolha@gmail.com, rulemolha@gmail.com, olih.olha@gmail.com>  (Read 678 times)

Administrator

  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 170
    • View Profile
Name: Olha
Age: 35

Quote
Good evening! Thank you for your answer. After a while I am going to your country and I will be glad to have a friend.
My name is Olga. I am a student at a financial university with a degree in Management and Financial Control.
I want to tell you right away that I make money by dancing striptease. But I never slept or sleep with men for money. In the strip club where I work, men cannot touch girls, I only strip topless.
Dancing is an art for me and I do not consider it shameful, especially since it is a temporary job, and in the future I want to get a normal job in your country.
I hope that my work does not contradict your moral principles, and we can continue our communication. I don't mind sharing pictures.
I also don't mind intimate photos, but of course I will not post this at the very beginning of the meeting.
I do not know any information about you, and I would be interested to know more about you. Tell me about your city. I will be glad to know more about your city and your country.
I will send some of my photos and wait for your photos in return.
Olga

Quote
Good afternoon *****
I am glad that you do not blame me for dancing striptease. It is difficult to find a man in Ukraine who will not condemn a woman for this profession.
Have you ever danced striptease before? Maybe one day I'll do a striptease for you.
As I promised, I will tell you more about myself. I am half Armenian by nationality. I live in the city of Dnepropetrovsk, this is in Ukraine. My height is 167 cm and my weight is 52 kg.
I am an orphan and I have never seen my parents, my parents gave away
me to the shelter immediately after my birth. I never tried to find them, there is no information.
In our country, the state helps orphans and immediately after
As I received my primary education in an orphanage, I entered the university for free.
The state also allocated me an apartment, in which I live now, this is a small apartment, but it is enough for a comfortable life. I live in the apartment alone and I own it.
have you ever been to Ukraine? I think you have a question for me, why am I looking for a person in your country?
In the future, I want to move from Ukraine permanently, get an internship, find a normal job, because I don't want to keep undressing for money.
Now I'm not looking for something serious, I just want to meet a man
with whom you can have a nice conversation, go to the cinema, museum, cafe or just stay at home to make love.
In any case, let's see where our communication will lead.
I am graduating from university, this is the last year, and now I have to practice in your country.
My documents should be ready in the near future, first I will be in the capital of your country for 2 weeks. Of course, I will be provided with free food and housing, Ukraine will take care of everything.
I am attaching a few more of my photos to this letter and I am waiting for your photos too.
Olga
« Last Edit: December 13, 2020, 02:15:34 PM by Administrator »