Author Topic: Olha <olhasheyma@gmail.com, olhadery@gmail.com, eryvi.olha@gmail.com, >  (Read 360 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Name: Olha
Mails: olhatosee@gmail.com, olhavenus@gmail.com, olhabiagi@gmail.com, olhafline@gmail.com, tawrtolha@gmail.com, nistoolha@gmail.com, olhapurp@gmail.com, viiolha@gmail.com, viaolha@gmail.com,olhastik@gmail.com, olhaketler@gmail.com, olhhalove@gmail.com, olhasheila@gmail.com, olhaheets@gmail.com, olhagreys@gmail.com, samyolha001@gmail.com, olih.olha@gmail.com, olhamelliena@gmail.com, yaniolha@gmail.com, olhaulue@gmail.com, olhafdream@gmail.com

Hi *****
I am very happy with your answer, I hope that we can continue our communication, get to know each other better. I read about you in marriage agency. Very soon I'm going to your country and I will be happy if I have a companion to have a good time.
I want to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Olha and I am 35 years old, I live in Ukraine. I am a student of the financial University with a degree in management and financial control.
I want to tell you right away that I earn money by dancing a Striptease. But I've never slept with men for money. At the strip club where I work, men can't touch girls, I only get naked Topless.
Dance is an art for me and I do not consider it shameful, especially since it is a temporary job, and in the future I want to get a normal job in your country.
I hope that my work does not contradict your moral principles, and we can continue our communication. I don't mind sharing photos.
I am not against intimate photos and I will exchange photos with you with great pleasure if I feel your interest in me and our communication.
I do not know any information about you, and I would be interested to know more about you.
I'm attaching some of my photos, can I see your photos too?
Sincerely, Olha

Hi *****