Author Topic: Olha <olhapleasure@gmail.com, olhaulue@gmail.com, viiolha@gmail.com>  (Read 171 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Name: Olha
Mails: olhabiagi@gmail.com, olhagreys@gmail.com,yaniolha@gmail.com, olhatoo@gmail.com, olhafline@gmail.com, olhadery@gmail.com, samyolha001@gmail.com, olhapurp@gmail.com, olhafsweet@gmail.com, olhasheyma@gmail.com, olhavenus@gmail.com, tawrtolha@gmail.com, olhaketler@gmail.com, olhafdream@gmail.com, nistoolha@gmail.com, olhamelliena@gmail.com, olhhalove@gmail.com, olhaheets@gmail.com, olhasheila@gmail.com

Good afternoon! Thank you for your response. I'm going to your country in a little while, and I'll be glad to have a friend.
My name is Olha and I am 35 years old. I am a student of the financial University with a degree in Management and financial control.
I want to tell you right away that I earn money by dancing a Striptease. But I've never slept with men for money. In the strip club where I work, men can't touch girls, I only get naked Topless.
Dance is an art for me and I do not consider it shameful, especially since it is a temporary job, and in the future I want to get a normal job in your country.
I hope that my work does not contradict your moral principles, and we can continue our communication. I don't mind sharing photos.
I also don't mind intimate photos, but of course I won't post this at the very beginning of Dating.
I do not know any information about you, and I would be interested to know more about you. Tell me, what city do you live in? I will be happy to learn more about your country.
I will send some photos of myself and expect your photos in response.
Olha.

Hi! My name is Olga. You didn't respond to my email, so I decided to remind you of myself. Soon I will fly to your country and I need a friend for a pleasant time. I hope that you will answer and we will become friends.

Hello, *****.
It's very nice to meet you.