Author Topic: Lebedeva Darya Vladimirovna <mikdashka@yandex.com>  (Read 1626 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Lebedeva Darya Vladimirovna <mikdashka@yandex.com>
« on: June 19, 2019, 07:36:14 AM »
Name: Lebedeva Darya Vladimirovna
City: Arsk, Russia
Emails: <daskahka@gmail.com>, <mikdashka@yandex.com>

Beneficiary Bank:
“Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation” (PJSC), Moscow, Russia
SWIFT: RUDLRUMM
Beneficiary Customer:
LEBEDEVA DARYA VLADIMIROVNA
Account number: 40817978400003172450

******, hello hello!
I like your photos, you are a very nice man.
I now not to have possibility for contact in phone. I ask you not to hurry up, well? Tell to me more about you, well?
I am glad that we continue to communicate. My name is Darya - and I am 39 years old.
I am a single woman, I am looking for a man for a serious relationship. What are you looking for?
I live in Russia, a small town - Arsk, is not that a problem for you?
I am an interior designer. And what are you doing in life?
Everything is good and you got my answer? Can we continue our contact now?
I am curious to know you! My photos for you. I'm waiting for your answer.

And hello again ******!
You answered me. Now I understand that you are also interested in our acquaintance, as I am.
I really like your photos! You're a handsome man. Thanks for yours compliments, me are very pleasant :))
I do not have Skype. I write you with my job, do you understand? It is forbidden to use Skype.
I talk to you because I'm a lonely girl. I do not believe in online dating.
******, are you interested in talking to me with a Russian girl?
I live in Russia, in the village of Chulpanovo, 14 kilometers from the city of Arsk to the west.
Is the distance between us not a problem for you? I live alone and my dream is a serious relationship with a good man.
My last relationship ended 8 months ago. And from loneliness, I again turn to the internet.
Also because I have a lot of work and little free time.