Author Topic: Olha <olhamelliena@gmail.com, viiolha@gmail.com, olhafline@gmail.com>  (Read 314 times)

Administrator

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Name: Olha
Mails: viaolha@gmail.com, olhatoo@gmail.com, olih.olha@gmail.com, olhaheets@gmail.com, olhapurp@gmail.com

Hello *****
First, I want to tell you a little bit about myself.
My name is Olha and I am 35 years old, I live in Ukraine. I am a student of the financial University with a degree in management and financial control.
I'm going to your country in a little while, and I'll be glad to have a friend.
I want to tell you right away that I earn money by dancing a Striptease. But I've never slept with men for money. At the strip club where I work, men can't touch girls, I only get naked Topless.
I hope that my work does not contradict your moral principles, and we can continue our communication. I don't mind sharing photos.
I also don't mind intimate photos, but of course I won't post this at the very beginning of Dating.
I do not know any information about you, and I would be interested to know more about you. What city do you live in?
I hope that you will also send me photos in your next email.
See you soon, Olh

Good day *****
I'm glad you don't judge me for doing a Striptease. In Ukraine, it is difficult to find a man who will not condemn a woman for this profession.
Has anyone ever stripped you before? Maybe one day I'll do a Striptease for you.
As promised, I will tell you more about myself. I am half Armenian by nationality. I live in Dnipro, Ukraine. My height is 163 cm and my weight is 49 kg.
I'm an orphan and I've never seen my parents, my parents put
me in an orphanage right after I was born. I never tried to find them, there is no information.
In our country, the state helps orphans and immediately after I received primary education in an orphanage,I entered a free University.